Leave a comment

NYC/PA Concert Events from July to November, 2014

The following is a list of NYC/PA Concert Events from July to November, 2014 –

July 2014

Sunday, July 6 at 7:30pm: Freestyle Explosion featuring Stevie B, Lisa Lisa, TKA, George Lamond, Rob Base and others at The Mann Center, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, July 6 at 8pm: Jose Alberto and Domingo Quiñones at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y.

Thursday, July 10 at 7pm: Domingo Quiñones at St. Mary’s Park, Bronx. N.Y.

Thursday, July 10 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm: Andres Laprida at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y.

Friday, July 11 at 6pm: LAMC Acoustic Showcase at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y.

Friday, July 11 at 8pm: LAMC Showcase featuring AJ Davila, Esteman and The Wookies among others at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y.

Friday, July 11 at 8pm: Maxwell at Foxwoods Grand Theater, Mashantucket, CT

Friday and Saturday July 11-12 at 8pm: Romeo Santos at Yankee Stadium, Bronx. N.Y.

Saturday, July 12 at 7:30pm: Vilma Palma e Vampiros at Stage 48, New York, N.Y.

Sunday, July 13 at 12:00pm: Shawnee Riversfest III a the Shawnee Inn and Golf Resorts in the Poconos with M1nd Stat3Mario SebastianBobby Syvarth and many others.

Monday and Tuesday July 14-15 at 8pm: Bruno Mars and Pharrell Williams at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

Tuesday, July 15 at 7pm: Ismael Miranda, Rebel Tumbao and Joe Claussell at Queensbridge Park, Queens, N.Y.

Wednesday, July 16 at 8pm: Los Pericos at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y.

Thursday, July 17 at 8pm: Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc at Susquehanna Bank Center, Camden, N.J.

Saturday, July 19 at 8pm: Soy Colombia 2014 featuring Silvestre Dangond, Jorge Celedon, Grupo Niche and Orchesta Guayacan at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J.

Thursday, July 24 at 7pm: Pasofino at George Seuffert Bandshell (Forest Park), Queens, N.Y.

Saturday, July 26 at 8pm: Pupy Y Los Que Son Son featuring Cesar “Pupy” Pedroso of Los Van Van at B.B. King Blues Club and Grill, New York, N.Y.

Wednesday, July 30 at 7pm: Lisette Melendez, George Lamond and Coro at Clove Lakes Park, Staten Island, N.Y.

Wednesday, July 30 at 8pm: Rodrigo Y Gabriela at State Theatre, New Brunswick, N.J.

Thursday, July 31 at 7pm: Joe Bataan at Clove Lakes Park, Staten Island, N.Y.

August 2014
Friday, August 1 at 7am: GMA Summer Concert: Enrique Iglesias at Rumsey Playfield (Central Park), New York, N.Y.

Tuesday, August 5 at 7pm: Tipica 73 and Williamsburg Orchestra at East River Park, New York, N.Y.

Friday, August 15 at 8pm: Ray Sepulveda & Frankie Vazquez at Coliseum Ultra Lounge, White Plains, N.Y.

Saturday, August 16 at 8pm: Ana Gabriel at The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

Saturday, August 16 at 8pm: Willie Colon at Lehman Center for the Performing Arts, Bronx, N.Y.

Friday, August 24 at 6pm: Fania All Stars at SummerStage, Central Park, New York, N.Y.

Friday, August 29 at 8pm: La Salsa Vive featuring Gilberto Santa Rosa and Sergio George at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

Saturday, August 30 at 8pm: Prince Royce at Revel Casino, Atlantic City, N.J.

Sunday, August 31 at 8pm: Prince Royce at Mohegan Sun, Uncasville, CT

September 2014
Saturday, September 6 at 8pm: Gypsy Kings at Beacon Theatre, New York, N.Y.

Sunday, September 7 at 8pm: Juan Gabriel at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J.

Friday, September 12 at 8pm: Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull at Prudential Center, Newark, N.J.

Sunday, September 14 at 8pm: Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull at Nassau Coliseum, Long Island, N.Y.

Sunday, September 21 at 8pm: Enrique Bunbury at Beacon Theatre, New York, N.Y.

Thursday, September 25 at 8pm: Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

October 2014

Friday, October 3 at 8pm: Roberto Carlos at Radio City Music Hall, New York, N.Y.

Saturday, October 11 at 7pm: Hispanic Choice Awards at Merriam Theater, Philadelphia, PA

November 2014
Saturday, November 15 at 8pm: Prince Royce at The Theater at Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y.

Saturday, November 22 at 8pm: Salsapalooza featuring La Sonora Ponceña and Ismael Miranda at NJPAC, Newark, N.J. Click here for a discount on orchestra seating or tier seating.

Wednesday, November 26 at 8pm: El Gran Combo and Grupo Niche at The Theater at MSG, New York, N.Y.

Saturday, November 29 at 9pm: El Gran Combo and Grupo Niche at Tropicana Showroom, Atlantic City, N.J.

 

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: